Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Former Faculty Members

Antonio Carbone


Siarhei Bohdan


Catherine Davies

Universität Zürich

Email: catherine.davies@hist.uzh.ch


Christof Dejung

Universität Bern

Email: christof.dejung@hist.unibe.ch


Michael Facius

Tokyo College, Japan

Email: michael.facius@mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Michaela Hampf

University of Kassel


Daniel Hedinger

Ludwig- Maximilians-Universität München

Email: hedinger.daniel@gmail.com


Nadin Heé


Lasse Heerten

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Email:  lasse.heerten@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Christopher Hill

University of Michigan

Email: hillcl@umich.edu


Christoph Kalter

University of Agder

Email: christoph.kalter@uia.no


Michael Goebel

The Graduate Institute Geneva

Email: michael.goebel@graduateinstitute.ch


Eva-Maria Muschik

Universität Wien

Email: eva-maria.muschik@univie.ac.at


Thuc Linh Nguyen Vu

Universität Wien

Email: linh.nguyen-vu@univie.ac.at


Alexandra Przyrembel

Fern Universität in Hagen

Email: alexandra.przyrembel@fernuni-hagen.de


Susanne Schmidt

Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

Email: susanne.schmidt@hu-berlin.de


Fabian Steininger


Sébastien Tremblay


Laura Wollenweber


Reaching the People